Judge Larry Potter would like to thank the following groups and leaders.

Memphis City Council

Bill Morrison
Bill Boyd
Harold Collins
Jim Strickland - Chairman
Edmund Ford, Jr.,
Myron Lowery - Vice Chairman,
Kemp Conrad
George Shea Flinn, III


Shelby County Commissioners

James Harvey, Sr. Chairman
Steve Basar, Chairman Pro Tempore
Mike Ritz

Walter Baily

Sidney Chism
Justin Ford
Chris Thomas
Terry Roland

Heidi Shafer